Well, I actually had to tell Danielle I couldn't run two tests at once...I feel terrible about it, but the template for my new primary test has some serious issues, granted the program that creates them often gives us templates with issues, but this one really takes the cake. She didn't seem too annoyed, personally I think I was more annoyed than she was but my primary test takes precedence and is definately of a higher priority since it might mean that some things get completely changed.
In good news however; Kota will be training Kit starting tomorrow...once we pick Kit up. We don't normally give money to pet stores, but Kit was just too perfect. It will allow Kota to bond with Kit and get him house trained and then in January/February (or whenever Kiro moves out) we'll get our second puppy and I'll be able to spend that first part of his (or her) life working with them and bonding with them, while Kota helps me to potty train. Kit is absolutely precious, he's a Jack Russel/Aussie mix and he's absolutely precious, he's got the cutest little foxy face.
Needless to say Kota's going to be working all day to get the house spotless before bringing the pup home so that he can spend the rest of the week getting to know him without having to clean too.
Wednesday, June 20, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment