Alright, so I had wanted to blog this weekend, it just didn't happen. However; I had a wonderful weekend. I left work at 7, caught the bus off campus at 7:03 and Kota and I were at dinner by 8. We spent more money on the credit card this weekend that we TECHNICALLY should have, but I have yet to make a late payment and I'm not too concerned about it. I've spent so long concerning myself with trying to zero out the balance that I haven't stopped to think about the fact that this is at least current debt. It's money that IS being paid back, I haven't gone over my limit and wont and I'm quickly chipping away at the balance.
Aside from that however; we spent a lovely weekend sitting at home and gaming. Tried to work on school stuff but kept falling asleep after our first unintentional full night up. We lived off pizza and soda and of course the ever present coffee! It was a good weekend. Sure I've been ending every night with a glass or two of baking soda water, but I've been out of my script for a while (and the other stuff I had didn't work very well to begin with and now it's expired.) Pretty much done with the template we've been working on and we'll be working on another one likely starting tomorrow. I intend to bring my text book to work and do some good solid reading during my breaks.
Monday, June 4, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment