Okay, so I forgot to post yesterday...shoot me, I was working a strange shift. 10:30 (which became 9:30 due to bus requirements) to 6. It was a good day I was just too busy with other things to make my post during work. Liam is doing great but we can't leave him in the room so we can let the puppy out anymore. He moves the screen and climbs out the window to come meh at the back door and climb that screen. Thankfully the neighbors upstairs nabbed him and we just happened to come home as they were sitting outside. Otherwise I would have been very very heartbroken. He's doing well, he's a little too tolerant though...he lets the dog chew on his head for crying out loud and then mehs at me when I yell at the dog to stop. Kit's doing well, but he seems to be getting more mouthy not less. He's bitten me a few times recently, I'm concerned because that's the type of behavior that gets even good dogs put down.
We're going to keep working on it. I had a bit of a territorial moment today when I was talking to Kota and found out that there were people in the house that I didn't know about, don't really know and I wasn't there to I guess keep an eye on things *Shrugs* bad wolfie...
Tuesday, July 24, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment